Independent Artist Releases NEW 21 SONG ALBUM  - $0.99 US - Dollars Listing ID: 169971

Classified Info

Listing Began: March 14, 2019, 8:22 am
Number of Times Viewed: 449


  • blowyourmind21songalbum.jpg
  • jerry-chiappetta-jr-2018.jpg


Seller's Comments and Description:

BLOW YOUR MIND a 21 Song Digital Album by Jerry Chiappetta, Jr.

Check out the Just Released BLOW YOUR MIND 21 Song Digital Album by Jerry Chiappetta, Jr., Lead Singer & Guitarist of MAINFRAME. Jerry’s original music consists of a unique mix with the taste of classic, soft, and pop rock, nicely blended with excellent lyrics. Purchase high quality MP3 Downloads of each song for only .99 cents, or purchase the entire 21 song Digital Album for only $9.99 at

You can also preview and purchase the BLOW YOUR MIND album at

"Jerry Chiappetta, Jr. is the lead singer and guitarist of the South Florida band called MAINFRAME and songwriter of the original songs they perform out live. The songs on his latest twenty one song digital album are songs about events, observations, and dreams in his life that he felt were worth writing down, turning into songs, and sharing with the world."

Public Questions / Answers

No questions have been posted about this listing.


Next >>